top of page

Our Staff


Tammy Josey, Executive Director
tammy.josey@newstartcounselling.ca

Marcy Garland, Team Support Coordinator
marcy.garland@newstartcounselling.ca


Sonia Martin, Clinical Supervisor
sonia.martin@newstartcounselling.ca

Ally Haley, Counsellor
ally.haley@newstartcounselling.ca

Leslie Bagg, Counsellor
leslie.bagg@newstartcounselling.ca

Tamsyn Loat, Counsellor
tamsyn.loat@newstartcounselling.ca

Sharon Fernandez, Counsellor
sharon.fernandez@newstartcounselling.ca

Erinn Baillie, Director of Community Programs
erinn.baillie@newstartcounselling.ca

AJ Simmonds, Fatherhood Matters Program Director
aj.simmonds@newstartcounselling.ca

Mikey Wasnidge, Fatherhood Matters Program Coordinator
mikey.wasnidge@newstartcounselling.ca

Haley Heist, Social Worker
haley.heist@newstartcounselling.ca

Nicole Clarke, Project Lead - Beyond Zero Tolerance
nicole.clarke@newstartcounselling.ca

General inquiries: 902-423-4675 or info@newstartcounselling.ca




 

bottom of page